LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153819
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Shirley25

Shirley25

Shirley25

trying to see whats out there

Name Shirley
I am a Woman
From Wayland, Kentucky, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 351527

More about me:
Hi my name is Shirley and I am 28 and Single I was born and raised in Hazard, Kentucky and I live in Knott County KY I have been blessed to have a wonderful family and spend time with them my father passed away February 1, 2011 it changed my life new better person I love have fun go Fishing ,Cooking, Four wheeling & Computers Walking, Traveling I am an out going person love to have fun and want to enjoy life I love kids my favorite type of music is country first of all I'm a very easy person to get along with everyone I've never been married and don't have any children I guess I just haven't found the right person I am loving caring respectful person if you like to get to know me just send a message

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Shirley25
Single Woman in Wayland KY | Wayland KY Romance
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos