LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156536
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

SWEDISHSTUD


SWEDISHSTUD

Do You Think Your More Than Just A Pretty Face?

I am a Man
From KELOWNA, Canada
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation SALES
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 351565

More about me:
Are you more than just another pretty face? I could go on and give you more facts about myself like my height(5'11) or my eye color(blue)...ect but I have a feeling that most of the other guys on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes you might see something you like. I believe the proof is in the pudding but I will say this, I'm in sales and meet a lot of very interesting and dynamic people everyday. I look forward to interacting and learning something from them and their experences. I have a passion for life that seems very rare,I have a great family & the best friends in the world. I have my health and a skill that lets me do some amazing things. I blend in anywhere suit & tie or flip flops & a tank top it's all good.If you've read this far then there is some interest,please send me an email, don't window shop. I don't bite well only on the 3rd date..LOL. I'm looking for a cool fun frisky friendship. What I mean is someone to hang out with where you can be yourself, no pressure, just you for you and me for me,and let's enjoy where things can go. If I found a woman that's above and beyond the avg woman in the S.Okanagan,then I'd be interested in seeing where that could lead. I'don't like to label any type of relationship cause you never know what happens. I like to let nature take it's course. I'm a challenge a bit elusive fun,funny vibrant,fun to be with sarcastic not afraid of a little verbal sparring. Open minded, a risk taker who is always up for an adventure, I'm driven with anything I set my mind to, one of my favorite quotes is " You can't relive the past the future is determined by what you do today so NOW is the only time"

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Business, Camping, Hockey, Live Shows, Music, Net surfing, Pets

About my ideal partner:
A rare *combo* a woman who's stunning on the outside and beautiful and down to earth on the inside. Someone who's both physically and intellectually attractive. Who can have intelligent, conversation.Fun to hang out with likes's to laugh and doesn't take life too serious. Someone with a good sense of humor that likes to have fun and would like to meet someone new and fun.Who's honest,trusting and respectful,the 3 keys to my time. Not looking for anything serious,just some casual fun. Let's let nature take it's course and see what happens.So if your a typical Pentiction women please don't wast my time, no flakes, golddiggers or dum dums.ALSO YOU MUST BE A LOCAL OKANAGAN WOMAN So if this is you hit me up, you"ll be suprised Cheers.


More profiles like SWEDISHSTUD
Find a Man in KELOWNA | Free KELOWNA Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • love a gal who can laugh at themslef
  • It's just me
  • Looking For A Long - Term Love Relationship?
  • Looking for you!
  • 2017
  • This is me
  • Looking for a relationship
  • I would love to meet you
  • 2013
  • hey there
  • what do you think?
  • Heyo!
  • profile
  • im looking for sex in kelowna add me me up robbienykyha at html com
  • me