LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156524
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Creekwalker


Creekwalker

Life is what you make of it.

I am a Man
From Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Pentecostal
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-59 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 351976

More about me:
I'm 6'2", average build. Self employed and self motivated. When I'm not working I like to goof off. I'm laid back and like it when people laugh.
I own my own home, vehicles, etc.
I'm a Christian. God and family are important to me.
I'm not into drama, sports or falling off of things. I failed mind reading 101. If you want to know something ask.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, History, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Creekwalker
Single Man Seeking Woman in Frankfort | Frankfort Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos