LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Moparfan


Moparfan

Happiness is a way of travel

I am a Man
From Auckland, New Zealand
Age 46 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Write software
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-50 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 353536

More about me:
I am a Down to earth person with an abundance mentality. I have many of the qualities that come with being Down to earth person. I have one great Sence of humour that is worth getting to know. I can take a lot of pride in my appearance and feel equally comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt too. I am single with no dependants or ties. I have one cat who is very Affectionate and intelligent.

I enjoy the warm quiet atmosphere and moments at home with a DVD or with very close friends and family. Yes I am romantic. I do enjoy a sunset on the beach with a campfire. Yes I can cook and clean. I have a few great recipes for a campfire too. I enjoy going camping. My very close friends and family are important part of my life.

Thought I do have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. I enjoy picnics, walking barefoot in the sand and listening to the waves at night. Thought some of my spare time I enjoy camping, hot pools, travelling, bib, reading, movies, Mini golf, ten pin bowling, dinner, 4x4 off road and anything else that sounds like fun. Movies I am a bit of a sci-fi and comedy person but saying that a great action and thrillers is always great. I have a passion for good music and high quality music reproduction. I love both ford and Chrysler. I go to the hot rod events with the mopar and the club members from the hot rod club.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics

About my ideal partner:
Your personality and sence of humour are the key parts.Yes having your own interests as well as mutual is great too.


More profiles like Moparfan
Single Man Seeking Woman in Auckland | Auckland Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Music frees the soul
  • Me in my Real Estate suit which i dont often wear
  • outdoors and adventure
  • Seeking young fun
  • * My better half would be my sole property. Gals who can love unconditionally are welcome.
  • Taking it slow and easy...
  • easy goin guy looking for casual encounters
  • Hey Iím jaden new to this so no time wasters please here to have fun, down to earth always good to try something different so if you are interested send me a message and will see how it goes from there
  • Hi Iím Angus looking for someone to enjoy live with
  • One love
  • Hi nice to meet you . I'm keen if you are
  • Fit fun and handsome
  • Just me king of the hill jokes
  • Just looking for some fun
  • Why have a headline when you can just ask