LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147892
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

19BIRD61


19BIRD61

Do these sites really work

I am a Man
From Kingston, New Hampshire, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Research and development
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 353574

More about me:
Guess I will have to give it a try. Recently divorced so I haven't been into the dating scene for the last 20 years. Hoping to find some one to have coffee/dinner and some one to talk to. I have a 16 year old daughter that I love to spend time with (when she tolerates me) I am not looking to jump right into any serious relationship yet but it would be nice to have somebody to talk to and go out to dinner once in awhile. Finding myself with a lot of free time on my hands these days. I come from a large family and I like to spend time with when I can. It would be great to get to meet with some one and get to know them because I am not looking to run around with a bunch of different women now that I am single. It would be nice to have some one to do things with every once in a while. So if you have similar interest I hope to get a chance to chat and get to know you.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I am basically looking for someone who I can be friends with and do things with and see where it leads to from there. I am not in any real rush to jump into a serious relationship but you never know what life will bring your way and any chance meeting could turn into what I have always been looking for and change my outlook on the future. Send me a message, let's talk and get to know one another.


More profiles like 19BIRD61
Meet a Guy in Manchester | Best Manchester Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking   for   my   partner  in  crime
  • Time to try something new
  • Me and Arya, July 2019
  • Hello it's me.
  • just me
  • Work Hard Play Harder
  • good guy seeks spiritual woman
  • Just me. ;)
  • Looking for love
  • Just a honest fun guy looking for a partner in crime.
  • The Real Me
  • Just getting back out there
  • Where are you?
  • NH Guy looking for fun friends
  • Hey wuts up