LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Badger


Badger

Someone Real Please

I am a Man
From Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Residential Remodeling
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 353677

More about me:
Seriouly no weirdos, I'm looking for someone sane, and something real in life. I'm sure there has to be someone else that is looking to the date sites, for the right reasons. All I've seen here is mostly Idiots using the site as a sexual portal to capitalize on others misfortunes.
I am single, have been for 3yrs now, love the outdoors, camping, camp fires, beachs, mountains, hiking, canoe trips, grilling, cooking, even doing yard work whenever I can, whatever gets me out of the house.
Typically I busy myself with work to fight being lonely, but they both take their tolls, which I guess is the reason I'm here on this site, hoping there might possibly be someone to relate to.
By the way, I do work (my own business) in Commercial, and Residential Remodeling, have my own home, and yes I do drive, my own vehicle in fact. Sorry I had to throw that in there, because for some reason, I see a lot of that being questioned in some of the ads. Really? is this a problem? I guess these guy's are living at home with their Mothers as well.
Hoping to find someone sincere, honest, true, down to earth, wanting a lasting relationship, and knows how to say what you mean, and mean what you say.
I'm as Honest, and straight forward as you'll find. I may not always give the answer you want to hear, but I promise you, it will be the truth.
I'm not looking for any Barbie Dolls here, more like the girl next door, especially if you're the country (outdoors) type. Not into BBW's or interacial, just preference.
I'm sure there's probably a lot I'm leaving out, because I'm not very good at this sort of thing, but if there's more you'd like to know, I'm an open book, just ask.


Till Then .....

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cooking/Food, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Walking


More profiles like Badger
Find a Boyfriend in Asheboro | Asheboro Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos