MasterDee49

MasterDee49
I am a very easy going man with a good sense of humor
I am a Man
From Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 35-59 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Last login: hidden

More about me:

I am Vixen I am a honest easy going man who likes to have fun with my family and my 14 yrs old daughter and new people that I meet and bring into my life. I am looking for a good woman who can share my whole entire life with until eternity. I like to do out doors activities cook out, beach, dining, movies, dating, sports, traveling, fishing and shopping in different department stores. I don't like drama or liars or cheater, life is to short to live in a drama life, I don't have rooms for that in this relationships. This relationships is based on love, honesty and truthful, and also how we both love and care for each others. I don't drinks or smoke cigarettes and not into the drugs either. I take care of myself so that I can live a better life for me and the woman I loves.

About my ideal partner:

I am looking for a nice easy going woman who wants to share her life with me until eternity and I want a good woman who can keep her life to the fullest and I want her to be honest and have a good sense of humor and not to cheat or play games on me with no drama, and I will treat her like she always should had been treat like a beauty queen.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157564
Users by country
US dating