LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151858
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Azngirlie


Azngirlie

Helloo there

  • Helloo there
  • Helloo there
  • Helloo there


I am a Woman
From Surrey, Canada
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
I look for a man, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 353934

More about me:
Ok online dating so here it goes

I describe myself as open minded and easy going. I'm not judgemental and hate those who are. I'm a great listener. I'm soft spoken at first but once I get to know you I can become quite chatty. Another thing about me is I am very blunt and will voice my opinion when I need to. Last but not least I'm horrible at describing myself. I can't sell myself so why don't we start chatting and you can decide if my personality fits you.

I like a guy who doesn't just agree. You gotta stand up for yourself in order for me to like you. I love a smart and mature guy who I can learn a few thinga from. Be like my mentor. I like that someone with a weird and quirky sense of humor that most people can't stand. Someone who could crack jokes on the spot. Bonus brownie pounts if you're a foodie. Have confidence but not too much because there's always room for improvement. Just remember there's always some one better than you.

Why not start chatting and see where it goes? :)

Comments [?]

By ???, Jun/24/2014

im here for you sweety....u so sexy


Hoy
By JorphHi, Aug/16/2021

I just spilt my emotional beer ๐Ÿ˜ you have eyes/brows like CL (2NE1)

It's not every day I say this to someone!! Cute GZB

(๐Ÿ’–) โœŒ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ‘‡ (๐Ÿ’–)
_______________________________________________________________________

๐Ÿ„




More profiles like Azngirlie
Meet a Girl in Surrey | Best Surrey Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos