Writerdad

Writerdad
Chivarly spoken here...
Name Jim
I am a Man
From Sherman Oaks, California, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation writer/photographer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-67 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Last login: May/05/2024

More about me:

Creative adventure who wakes up every morning of the world to discover life is again new and that I am young again. Love the outdoors, camping, horseback riding, adventuring. I have a penchant for the mountains/countryside, being in small groups (like you and me), I do love family, along with the arts, sports, and focused on making one woman incredibly happy. I'm easy to be with, get along with, my heart listens, and I seek to find the inner workings of the heart to find a connection. Love, understanding, patience, gentleness, kindness and equality is what I have to offer. If I need to add the obvious I will :-) I love affection, I believe affection - like being mated - is something natural that we're programmed to do. I'm a Christian who believes first in the love of God, in loving my neighbor, and in forgiveness, understanding, and learning how to walk in someone else's shoes.

About my ideal partner:

Looking for a woman who wants to be my best friend. Wants to go adventuring with me, someone who is creative, loves the outdoors, doing things together, likes to share their inward most thoughts. Someone who wants to be treated with equality, dignity, kindness, tenderness, and above all things - with love.

More photos of me:

  • Seeker of adventure, chocolate, and love
  • Seeker of adventure, chocolate, and love
  • Seeker of adventure, chocolate, and love

My friends

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157521
Users by country
US dating