LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156138
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

IamTonyBrown


IamTonyBrown

Lonely Single Dad Looking for Love

  • taken 6-22-14
  • also taken 6-22-14
  • taken 6-1-14
  • taken 6-13-14


I am a Man
From North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English, Spanish, Portuguese
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 23-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 354506

More about me:
I'm a single parent. My son is my whole world. I am very laid-back and easy to get along with. I'm outgoing will try almost anything once. I believe in chivalry and old-fashioned manners (like opening the door for a woman and holding her chair.) If I ask to help you carry your groceries, it is just so I can talk to you, not because I think you are weak. I prefer strong independent women. I just don't want one that is also abusive this time. We deserve better than that. With age comes experience, and this old dog has some pretty cool tricks up his sleeve. Also, older men have already lived through most of their mistakes. We know how to treat a woman, how to spoil her, and show her that she is a princess. I am also very romantic and openly affectionate. I like holding hands when we walk, whether it is a nature hike or in the grocery store parking lot. I love kissing and don't really care where we are. Of course, the kisses will be appropriate to the place. I won't play tonsil hockey with you in church or at a fancy restaurant, but you can expect a gentle lip to lip or peck on the cheek. But don;t worry, we will get plenty of practice so that we become starters on that tonsil hockey team.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She should be loving and caring whether the plan is to be with me an hour, day, year, or lifetime. She knows that the best orgasms come when making love, not just having sex. She should be a free and independent spirit, who always looks for the good in people. She will also have to accept the fact that she will be sharing my time with my 11 year old son. If she wants to join us in doing things "family -style," that would be great. But if not, I understand that as well. After all, I'm looking for a friend for me, NOT a mom for him.


More profiles like IamTonyBrown
Find a Guy in North Richland Hills | North Richland Hills Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos