LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156140
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

80RED3WV


80RED3WV

Are you the one for me?

  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?
  • Are you the one for me?


I am a Man
From Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 36-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 355773

More about me:
I'm looking for a relationship where we talk like best friends, argue like we are husband & wife, & protect each other like brother & sister.

I'm all into horror & action & suspense movies.

I'm open to whatever the 1st date is, as long as we know what it is. I don't look at age when dating.

This is me in a nut shell, I'm real all over, I'm all about communication, I love to be affectionate, I love everything that comes with sex regardless of the sex. & I don't f**k, or bang or whatever. I'm serious in all I say & do.


MORE TO COME AS UPDATES FOLLOW. lol Wink

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
As long as your responsible, hold yourself accountable, accept criticism, & hygienically clean. Very Happy


More profiles like 80RED3WV
Wheeling WV Single Guys | Dating Wheeling WV
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos