LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156422
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Coolman137


Coolman137

good guy looking for love

I am a Man
From Dublin, Georgia, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, German, Italian
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 356055

More about me:
Hi my name is deejay i like to go skateing,bowling, and to watch movies i do not like to be bored I never have been to any partys or clubs or concerts but have wanted to go since I was 15 and i also like to ride horeses and go fishing and i also like rock and r&b music, and metal and some country but mainly the old stuff and i also like to play a game of pool and i like keep in shape i go to the gym alot and i am looking for a girl that loves to have fun and keep in shape cuz i try to stay in shape and i am roofer i work for my father here in dublin,ga and i now have a lawn biz and I am a very truthfull person and i would never cheat on the person i would be dateing or be married to and also im 10% italian and 90% german and my grandpa is from croatia/yogoslavia. well if theres a else u want to know just ask. and by the way sry but i dont want someone over 35 just between at lest 18-35 35 is my max age i will try to date and i also write song lyrics. Well if u want to know any thing else about me just ask. I love kids and am hopeing to start a family of my own one day and spend time with my little niece thats 5 and anyone that has kids that would give me a chance idd love them and their kids like they was my own and im just ready to settle down and start my own life.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Coolman137
Date Single Guys in Dublin GA | Dublin GA Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos