LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156140
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Raven53


Raven53

Lets Chat and see where it goes!

Name Teresa
I am a Woman
From Lancaster, South Carolina, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children No
Occupation I have one
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 356170

More about me:
My name is Teresa my friends call me Raven. I like alot of affectin. hugging. kissing. walks. parks. zoos. navre trails. mountains. or just cuddling with a good movie. Dont play games and Im a very serious person. Im honest and loyal.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Goth, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I hope to find someome that likes to play and have fun. He must love to laugh. Im looking for someone that likes to cuddle kiss hold hands and find peace with me.


More profiles like Raven53
Meet Single Women in Lancaster SC | Meet Singles in Lancaster SC
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos