User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 161381
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more



looking for love

Name Gregory McCartney
I am a Man
From Sheffield Lake, Ohio, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Mormon
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 356202

More about me:
am single 67 year old man who loves to cook, eat out, shop, swim, the beach, festivals and honest, sincere, caring, understanding, sympathetic, sensitive, loving, empathetic and not smoke or drink and looking for someone who does not smoke since it is a problem for not mind if she likes to drink occasionally...just been trying to find that special someone to share and enjoy life with

Art/Culture, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
looking for someone who is honest, understanding, trusting and trustworthy...want to maybe meet and become friends at first and see where things may go from there.....would like to have someone to enjoy doing things with, go out to festivals, fairs, the beach, shopping and driving around sometimes with n o place in mind and r to just enjoy each others comapny

More profiles like Mrsmooth01
Date Men in Sheffield Lake | Speed Dating Sheffield Lake
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos