LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153216
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Alucardgal

Alucardgal

Alucardgal

Hello

I am a Woman
From Upland, California, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 27-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 356237

More about me:
I live in Upland, California, I am 27 years old, I am not married, I have no kids-unless you like dogs that is my kid. I am also an anime lover, a video gamer. I like to read and write. I am also a bit stubborn at times. I also am kind, caring, loving, loyal, weird.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Sightseeing, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like Alucardgal
Single Woman in Upland | Upland Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos