LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156093
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Sunny66


Sunny66

Hello

I am a Woman
From spring hill, Hawaii, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 34-51 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 356417

More about me:
ď I am a fun, caring and free spirited kind of person. I donít judge others and donít expect them to judge me. I like to stay active and am always looking for new things to explore. My happy place is in, around or on the water. Currently on my off time, I am playing on my wave runners, skiing, scuba diving or just hanging on the boat watching the sun set. Although I do work and travel the majority of the time and I am very dedicated to my work, I try to take advantage of every moment I can to play.

What I am looking for... well definitely friendís first, who knows what will happen later. Someone that enjoys being on the water. Likes to travel and explore new places even if we have been there before. There is always something that has not been done there. What I am not looking for is couch potato or a home body. I do like to relax with a bowl of popcorn and a movie from time to time, but I don't want the TV to be my best friend.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos