LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156140
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Samtheman


Samtheman

Looking for that special woman for me.

  • me
  • moreofme
  • me3
  • me4


I am a Man
From Milpitas, California, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Mormon
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation on dissability
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 356421

More about me:
I am looking for a woman that I can date and fall in love with. I want to be with a woman I can talk with and that I can go out with and to go do things. Also I want to cuddle sometimes and stuff. My ideal of a romantic moment is to be on top of a mountain and to hug her and give her a kiss and tell her that I love her and want to be forever. I want children and all that stuff from her by me. I want to go on vacations and road trips. I want to rockhound too. As long as she is with me and enjoys it the same way. I want her to be loyal and honest and truthfull and generous.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Collecting, Eating out, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want to have a woman that is down to earth and loving and loves to cuddle. I want her to be honest and loving and to be one to enjoy the outdoors. I want to share my love and life with them and to be the one for each ther with each other. I want a woman that I can have fun with too. The relationship will be as active as we can. I want to allways be doing something interesting and fun. For example I want to go on rockhounding trips across the USA. I need a woman that can do that with me. So please be the one to make these things come true. And then we will have a good life together.


More profiles like Samtheman
Chat With Single Men in Milpitas | Milpitas Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos