LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156093
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Brodie21


Brodie21

I'm looking !

  • I'm looking !
  • I'm looking !
  • I'm looking !


I am a Man
From Decatur, Texas, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation oilfield production
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 356642

More about me:
This is not fun writing about myself. I've never been married or have any kids. I love working and spending time with my family. I work in oilfield production which is pretty interesting and rewarding. I have a Boston Terrier named Po who's my little buddy. I'm an easy going guy who can find happiness out of the simple things in life. On the other hand I like to stay organized because it seems to make things roll a little easier. I thought I would give this a shot and see if someone special reads this !


More profiles like Brodie21
Dating Decatur TX Men | Decatur TX Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos