LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156486
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

SeriouslyDesi


SeriouslyDesi

Eyes Wide Open

  • Shorter hair
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • When I had both babies
  • My Past Time or Alter Ego


I am a Man
From Tyler, Texas, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Medical Services
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 46-52 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 357119

More about me:
OK, I have been divorced for over three years now and am curious if there truly is someone to share my off time with. These times would include day trips just out free or heading to the lake, picnics, movies, dancing, barbeques or just hanging out together. I like to have fun, laugh and joke and one would have to be able to keep up with me at my side. I don’t want to change or provide care for someone but instead would like to blend together and care about. I am a hard worker who loves his career and at the same time makes time to take care of myself in the gym 3 to 4 times a week. My children are all grown adults and are my life, but not on my belt loop. I am not from Texas and am by no means a Cowboy or Red Neck, but instead a Gentleman even though I may have an alter ego when dressed up and ready to ride. Words that describe me best; dedicated, devoted, trust worthy, inspirational, achieving, mischievous, kind, joker, sweet, loving, caring, strong, gentle are just a few.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
*************MUST READ************** First off I am a real man seeking to find a real woman that is willing to share honesty, love and compassion. I have tattoos and both ears are pierced, if that is an issue, well then I am not your one. I like to dance and have been complimented with my moves, but country dancing is a challenge (blonde remember). I am a gentleman with manners of the South, I am a Patriot but I am not a Redneck (sorry not to offend). I am hoping that there is that “Special Woman” that I can share life and its adventures with from day trips, shady trees by the lake, movies, dancing, dinners, sporting events, amusement parks, concerts, fire places. I am funny, witty and can be sarcastic as well, but never in a hurtful way. I understand others have their opinions, but that does not mean only one is always right. I am looking to share life with and caring for and about them, not taking care of someone. So that’s the introduction, if you think you might match or compliment what I am looking for, here I am. Must not; be separated, smoke, drugs, excessive drink, hung up on ex. I am not a Shallow Hal, but I know what I am looking for and what I want in life.


More profiles like SeriouslyDesi
Cute Single Men in Tyler | Tyler Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Single easygoing Latino, father of 3 adult children.
  • Furniture Shopping
  • I love fishing. hunting.camping.hanging out with friends and family. I love kids.i love working.
  • Country Boy he loves God loves his mama believes in protecting his family
  • Wat u see is wat u get
  • Hyd
  • forget what it was... it is what it is!
  • 903two0forfor352
  • Hello
  • Country boy
  • my other half
  • looking for love
  • Honest respectful carrying, hard worker
  • The simple me  :)
  • Out going, sarcastic, funny guy looking for a great girl.