LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156093
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Cherokee2014


Cherokee2014

huntertheone

  • huntertheone
  • huntertheone
  • huntertheone
  • huntertheone
  • huntertheone


I am a Man
From Union city, Tennessee, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation retired but stay busy
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-49 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 357597

More about me:
I am single two grown children one new grandaughter was married 27 yrs. and one day she just took off and left us i am very proud of my son and daughter both are working on thier second college degree and working me i decided to build my dream home got lucky and bought my parents old home place or the land and i am clearing it off myself i plan to build me a log cabin where i grew up and a big tree house for my grandaughter i am easygoing don't drink and just about to quit smokeing i am a retired maintenance man multi craft but i still work hard everyday except sunday that's our family day for grilling or fishing or just takeing a walk and talking i haven't been out with a lady in a while i am a little rusty but i am honest faithful and would enjoy a little romance i will never disrespect a lady and expect the same i am well built dark skin 6'3" 220lbs mostly cherokee blood line would just like to feel love and give love befor i get to old to enjoy life

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
We just click someone who is true loves life kids animals who wants a pure heart shares everything who wants to be loved someone to spend time with maybe the rest of our lives family is a big thing but we also need alone time to share our love for each other we need to make each others heart smile someone who needs just one man as i only need one woman to fill my heart don't want someone who leaves me behind to spend time with male friends i have nothing to hide and want you by my side always no games no drama no lies no cheaters.


More profiles like Cherokee2014
Single Men Seeking Women in Union City TN | Union City TN Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos