LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156487
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Man_Tracy


Man_Tracy

I need your help! Can you love me….?

Name Trcy Harris
I am a Man
From rhyl, United Kingdom
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation disabled
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 357832

More about me:
Hello my name is Tracy,And people tell me that I am a kind and loving man! I am 'so I've been told' a hopeless romantic, and a very gentle man, I love to just hold and cuddle up on the sofa and watch TV, or walking hand in hand along the beach! I am not a butch man, I have feelings and I'm not afraid to show them! I know what its like to be hurt and thats one of the reason s why I don't cheat or have one night stands, and I don't like lies! so if you want a man who just wants to love 'One woman'! then maybe you could help me find the love I have been looking for, I am not good looking nor do I have a body like a god! But what I do have is honesty integrity I am faithful genuine and very loving! ( makes me sound like a new puppy),
Anyway I don't know what else I can say,
So if you feel that you could help a lonely man find love then let's start talking to each other, Yours truly Tracy

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
If you are fed up being treated like a fool! and just want a honest genuine loving man who will love you for yourself, someone who just wants to love you and will be faithful to you and does NOT! Cheat or play games with your feelings, then please do me the honor of writing to me,
Tracy


More profiles like Man_Tracy
Chat With Single Guys in Rhyl | Rhyl Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos