LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Ranger_rick


Ranger_rick

Honesty is the key to me

  • Honesty is the key to me
  • Honesty is the key to me


I am a Man
From Palmdale, California, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English, German
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 358294

More about me:
Hello to all you beautiful Asian ladies, I am Rick. I am here to find a beautiful Asian woman that wants to get married and grow old together. I am at that stage in my life that partying has taken a back seat to holding one woman near and dear to my heart. I have given up drinking alcohol completely, and I am trying to live healthy. I don't mind if you drink, but drinking in excess means you are not at the stage in your life that I am. I am not here for games, I do not lie, and I am a one woman man. My life is turning toward the retirement stage and I require a woman that wants to live the quiet life.
My hobbies are skydiving, surfing, target practice, my animals, and most importantly my family. I am a Christian man, and I try to live my life as the Good Lord wants.
I do plan on coming to the Philippines to meet the woman I fall in love with, but please do not expect it the day after we first start talking. As well do not give me an ultimatum, because that WILL NOT work out in your favor. I am a independent, and self relying man, and I make my decisions as I see fit. Once I marry a woman, that is when the decisions become a two part split.
I am a hopeless romantic type of man, so I would like my wife to carry that trait as well. There are only two other things that I require in a mate, 1)I have to trust you, (and complete trust comes in time) just as you have to trust me, and 2) be 100% honest (even if you think it will hurt me, DONT LIE) if I find out you have lied, you have just broke both traits that I respect in a woman. However there are the other minor stuff, be caring, loving, joyful, happy, sad...and so on.
Two other things, I have long hair and if I decide to cut it, then it will be cut. however if I decide NOT to cut it, it wont be cut. Love me as I am or don't love me at all. The last thing is, I can not make babies, (medically) in 2005 I had a vasectomy and I had it for a reason...I don't want anymore children. So if this is a deal breaker for you, then I guess it wasn't written in the stars for us to become as one.
Good luck to all in your search for you true love, and God Bless. I am a animal lover so I would like someone that is a animal lover, or at least not be allergic to cats and dogs.

Interests:
Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Military, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
as i stated i want a honest and trustworthy woman. most everything else can be compromised. so you will need to be ok with NOT getting your way all the time, as neither will I and I am ok with this.


More profiles like Ranger_rick
Dating Palmdale Guys | Meet Palmdale Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me at 45!
  • I'm and open book so don't be shy to ask me
  • Iím just a normal kind of guy
  • Looking for a connection
  • I need more fun in my life
  • Hello to all the ladies I if your interested I would like to talk​
  • Fun
  • Wine tasting
  • 420frndly
  • Name is Leonel a bit of a nerd and am looking to find someone to share some fun with and see where it goes.
  • gaming is life
  • Cool friendly guy
  • Let's hang out and play some music
  • Just woke up
  • man seekimg women