LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147613
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Katerina


Katerina

Come out wherever you are! ;)

  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)
  • Come out wherever you are! ;)


I am a Woman
From Voronezh, Russia
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak Russian, English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-36 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 358354

More about me:
Hey you! How r u?;) Well, my name is Kate and I love traveling!!! Kind, love children, easy going, have nice sense of humor, cuddling!!! I have two degrees: economics and linguistics, so I'm good at numbers and letters)))Also I like to go out with my friends, have some long distance walks in parks or forests, go to the cinema, I'm enjoying reading as well! I like mountain skiing and horse back riding, dancing and listening to music) Like to try something new! That's pretty much it) of you have any questions feel free to ask! I'm looking for a man which will make me feel butterflies in my stomach)) and keep these strange smile on my face and dreaming look) The person I'd like to share my everything with... Hope I'll find you one day!!!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Skiing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Katerina
Dating Voronezh Girls | Meet Voronezh Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos