LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156422
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Hamea


Hamea

I am a flexible type of person. it just depend on who I am w/ and who wants to be w/ me.

I am a Woman
From Panabo, Philippines
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 23-30 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 358372

More about me:
I am looking for someone who could complement w/ my personality. A person who can take me seriously, I have been from ups and downs and I want to have my life filled w/ joyful moments. I am wishing I could meet u soon. Very Happy

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone who is understanding, the one who would totally accepts my personality. God fearing...



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos