LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Mamamonkey21707

Mamamonkey21707

Mamamonkey21707

where r u

  • where r u
  • where r u


I am a Woman
From Jefferson city, Tennessee, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation care taker
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 359487

More about me:
HI, welcome to my page. I am a single mother of 1. as of now I only get my daughter during the summer months. she is always my number one. if you cant handle that then move on.

I am sick of the stupid games most men seem to want to play... I am not on here looking for a one night stand. I am looking for someone I can get along with as a friend and maybe eventually a lover.

I don't want anyone who is a trouble maker, a thief, a liar, a cheater, or a drug addict.

you MUST have your own car... I am not your taxi and I do not want to have to use my gas and put miles on my car all the time to come see you. you should be able to come see me sometimes too...

I work full time.... I work Thursday - Sunday every week. so being able to spend Mondays, Tuesdays, or Wednesdays with you is a must. I work 3rd on the weekends. so I have not time because I work 12 hour shifts.

I am a goof ball, a lover (can be a fighter too lol), and just a simple person. I am not looking for drama, I am not looking for any kind of bs or games. I just want to be happy is that to much to ask for!?!?!

I moved here from Wisconsin in march of 2013 to help take care of my dad who was sick with cancer. he had lost his battle with cancer on 6-17-14. so I am still a little touchy on that subject. he was always my hero and always will be. yes I know my daddy is in heaven but I also know he watches over me every day and night. and yes I will still ask him to help me go down the right path or ask him for advice because hes my #1 hero and always will be... he just has wings now.

I am sick of being used lied to and hurt. I have a heart of gold that I have a bad habit of wearing on my sleeve... so I need someone who is not going to play mind games. someone who is going to take the time to get to know me... someone who is not going to treat me like shit... I am not going to let my guard down easy. I have been hurt way to many times for games...

any other questions please feel free to message me.


More profiles like Mamamonkey21707
Single Women Seeking Men in Jefferson City TN | Jefferson City TN Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos