LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149495
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Angel41


Angel41

Honest, Loving women looking for true love

  • Honest, Loving women looking for true love
  • Honest, Loving women looking for true love
  • Honest, Loving women looking for true love


I am a Woman
From Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation let you know later
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 359558

More about me:
not interested in all the games so if that is your plan please move on. I am only interested in a real relationship and not being someone's summer fling or arm candy. looking for true love and companionship, but getting to know the person first. if interested then by all means contact me. I am caring, loving, honest and straight forward with every thing and expect the same from you. I am a mother of two and they do live with me and I would not trade them for anything in this world. very adventurous and love the out doors. Love dinning, camping, hiking, cooking, shopping. Age is a number by the way, but I do have standards which means no to the dates in their 20's :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Serious about a relationship, honest, kind, genital man, sen-sear and genuine man


More profiles like Angel41
Meet Women in Waynesville | Waynesville Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos