LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156487
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Garydee2

Garydee2 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Garydee2

I've been waiting for you!

  • Me posing for the camera 8/13
  • Florida 2/14
  • Wave running in Clearwater Beach Florida 8/13
  • Did I tell you I was in a popular rock group back in the 80s?  But this was 2/14
  • I love children.  Here I am feeding my great niece who is now 18 months old.


I am a Man
From Palisades Park, New Jersey, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation management
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 359665

More about me:
Easy going and fun to be with. I can have fun doing just about anything. I've looked my ego in the eye and said "I'm in charge here so stop getting in my way".I manage a business in midtown Manhattan but when the work day is over I look forward to music, movies, Broadway, sports (go Yankees) or a simple quiet evening with the woman in my life. I am enjoying all of these except one and that is why I here on Luv Free. I'm romantic and passionate, kind and caring. But above all I am honest because without honesty in a relationship means there really isn't a relationship.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Walking

About my ideal partner:
You have come to that place in your life where your ego does not get in the way. You're easy going, kind, patient and ready to do whatever it takes to have a fun, loving and caring relationship which is void of the drama that ruins a relationship. you love going to concerts and movies as well as eating out just for the fun of it. Romantic, passionate and loving and sharing, that's what you are and more.


More profiles like Garydee2
Find a Man in Palisades Park | Free Palisades Park Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos