LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156475
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Scubamb08


Scubamb08

Im looking right woman are you the one

I am a Man
From Coventry, Rhode Island, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Driver
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 359697

More about me:
Smile Confused: Neutral Hi My name is Matt I'm 36 years old I live in Coventry most life and I'm looking for someone that I can spend my life. Its been really hard for me to go out there in public to really find someone to talk too I just don't know what do or say. I live here at home most of my life I have a job its not greatest but it pays my bills. There a few things if anyone likes to know about me if anyone one interested feel free to drop line I'm good and really honest guy. I'm not much of talker but I am good listener and like listen to other people talk you know thats how get into conservation. If interested drop line I look foward to hearing from you. Very Happy My interestes are bowling I bowl in league at least once week during fall and winter. And I like to scuba dive I'm a certified diver I do that in summer those interest and belive you want me got respect me and things that do and like to do. Still interested drop me line I look foward to hearing from you.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Computer Games, Diving, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Very Happy Smile What I'm looking for is someone to be with and kind of like to do the things I like to do and always up for anything. And I'M NOT looking for someone that has mental problems or any other kind of health issues. Crying or Very sad I"M NOT Looking for a person to go out everynight to get drunk or stoned or stupid being cry baby I WILL NOT EXCEPT IT THATS NOT WHAT I WANT. I've been there before and I don't want to go thru that ever again. If your that person and don't be wasting my time around me then move on. Crying or Very sad


More profiles like Scubamb08
Single Men Seeking Women in Providence | Providence Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just here to have some fun maybe meet someone
  • Fun, fun, fun
  • Looking to get out and have fun
  • Looking for a good time!
  • Somebody that can reach my heart
  • New to this
  • I'm new to this..just trying to see if I click with someone
  • belize picture
  • Guaranteed to be better than your ex
  • Honest
  • Easy now I am new
  • mee
  • Looking for my soul mate message me Im if you are serious.
  • just looking 4 a friend
  • Steal my heart!