LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156487
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Druskoski


Druskoski

"Real Man Seeking Real Woman"

  • "Real Man Seeking Real Woman"
  • "Real Man Seeking Real Woman"
  • "Real Man Seeking Real Woman"
  • "Real Man Seeking Real Woman"


I am a Man
From Benicia, California, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Prep-Cook
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 360155

More about me:
Well lets see let me introduce myself my name is Andrew but I like to be called Dru for short and I live in a small town called Benicia. I am 34 years old Half Irish and Half Spanish I stand 6'5 athletic built with light brown hair with baby blue eyes.I do have facial hair goatee and mustache and sideburns all connecting into each other and I have ears pierced and 2 tattoos.




So now let me tell u a little about me I have the greatest personality u will ever find in a old fashion real man lets see I will list a few for now and if u would like to know more u will have to write me back. Here are a few I am very funny,great sense of humor,loyal,honest,romantic,respectful,etc.... trust me there is plenty more where that came from just write me back to find out u won't be disappointed




Now finally what I am looking for is simple basically I am looking for is to build a friendship foundation take it slow one day a time have fun and get to know each other and from there let whatever happens happen and also fyi I am not racist at all but my personal preference is "White Women". but I am open to other races.The last thing I wanted to point out is if u are fake or playing games and not interested please don't waste your time or mine don't bother even writing me back and also I am sick and tired of getting women saying best of luck or best wishes don't even bother I will have u blocked

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Horror, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am basically looking for someone to become friends and build a friendship foundation and take it slow one day at a time and from there let whatever happens happen


More profiles like Druskoski
Single Men in Benicia | Personals Benicia
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos