LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161376
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Jmusic41


Jmusic41

I'm just a good ole country girl :)

I am a Woman
From Mobile, Alabama, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Pentecostal
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Pharmacy tech
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 21-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 360419

More about me:
I'm Jessie I like to go horse back riding,4 wheeler riding,bowling, movies. Not really hard to please.Even staying in is good to me. Always be up front with me an tell me how u feel.. Do not ask me for nude pics Smile anything eles just ask..


More profiles like Jmusic41
Find Single Women in Mobile | Mobile Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for Mr.Right Could that be you?
  • Just plain old me
  • Looking for the one
  • Looking for honest and fun loving man!
  • looking for a good guy
  • Widowed
  • Very outgoing and love to live life to the fullest
  • Pretty Woman :)
  • sassy and sweet
  • taking a chance
  • My name is jasmine I'm 23 and looking for a friendship that may later progress into a relationship
  • Looking for another chance
  • smile 4 you
  • hey yall
  • red & white ball 2/1013