LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Ashley_marie88


Ashley_marie88

Hey

  • Hey
  • Hey


I am a Woman
From Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-36 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 360523

More about me:
Hey guys! First off, thank you for taking the time to check out my profile Smile. My name is Ashley and I just turned 26 in July. I am here because I am looking for someone that I can connect with. I'm looking for someone who wants the same things in life like I do. This is my fourth time on this site and I'm starting to lose faith in it. I've read so many profiles on here and most of u guys say that ur "done with girls who play games." Well, not all girls on here play games and it's not just girls either. I'm sick of guys playing games. I'm genuinely looking for something real. What I want is to date someone for awhile and get to know them real well. I want someone who will not be embarrassed or scared to introduce u to their family. I'll be the first to admit that my family is super embarrassing, but if ur family doesnt approve of ur potential life partner, then I don't see how a relationship will work out. I guess u could say I'm a hopeless romantic because I want what u see in movies. I want to date someone, get married, have babies, and grow old together. In that order too lol. That's pretty much all I can think of right now. If u want to know anything and If I haven't scared u off by now lol than please message me! Thank u for reading!

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Ashley_marie88
Date Girls in Gaffney | Gaffney Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos