LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Loveable04


Loveable04

looking for a new friend

  • looking for a new friend
  • looking for a new friend


I am a Woman
From Fresno, California, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation care provider
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-46 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 360538

More about me:
I'm going to keep this real I'm a mother of 4. I do work I'm a care provider that has 3 different bosses. I'm not looking for a man to help me I have my own place my own car. New a man to love me for me and I'm a kind wonderful loveable sweet women but if need to be I can be a bitch

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a friend to get to know


More profiles like Loveable04
Find Single Girls in Fresno | Fresno Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Recent
  • Are there any humans out there
  • I'm just looking to have a good time.
  • Hi hoping to make new friends here. I enjoy life and try to always keep a positive outlook on life.
  • I love to make someone smile or laugh. I love to cook. I like a lot of different kinds of music . I love y family and.
  • Hey deree
  • lookin for realness
  • New beginnings
  • Me
  • Hi! I'm country fun loving and love dogs :)
  • this is me
  • BBW ISO gentlemen
  • Serendipity
  • looking for my soulmate
  • Looking for fun!!!!