LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Tonyn78


Tonyn78

yoohooo.....

  • Early Morning Trip
  • Having some fun


I am a Man
From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Technology
Speak English
I look for a woman, 27-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 360733

More about me:
I'm a happy person with a can do attitude, I live on my own, have my own transportation. My bills are paid. I like to visit local hot spots with friends and family to enjoy dinner, and live music. I love to explore, weather it be a Road Trip, to a far away beach or recreation park in the mountains. Professionally I'm well established in my career, and look forward to a bright future. I'm never married, no kids. I have hobbies that keep me out of trouble. Some of my favorite past times are spent on the river hang out at the islands and Raystown lake, or in the woods riding trails and exploring. I'm looking for someone to get to know, have fun with, and make memories for a life time. Always looking for new friends. Thanks for reading, I hope to find you!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Radio/Electronics


More profiles like Tonyn78
Date Guys in Harrisburg | Harrisburg Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hey from Jay
  • Let's ride, saddle up
  • And so it begins...
  • One of a kind! All about her!
  • Hello ladies
  • I play pool, like to travel, enjoy being social.
  • looking for friends
  • Looking for new friends
  • Im funny nd luv having fun
  • New to Harrisburg
  • I'm a sad grasshopper monkey boy =*(
  • Harrisburg area Disabled M 4 F
  • speed
  • Hoping for a second chance
  • Fountain Of Youth - Tampa, FL Area