LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161386
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

209liz


209liz

Single Mom

Name Elizabeth
I am a Woman
From Lodi, California, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Secretary
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 360963

More about me:
I will be completely open right off the bat. I am separated and in the process of trying to get divorced. My current relationship (or lack thereof) is completely toxic and has even affected my mental health. I am currently on anti-depressants as a result. I have a son who just turned 3 and he is my entire world. I am trying my best to overcome what I have been through in the last 4 years, but it is proving to be an extremely difficult task. If you can't handle this, don't bother with me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Shopping, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Most importantly, you must realize that my son and I are a package deal. If you want a relationship with me, you have to accept my son. Other things I require are honesty, faithfulness, a sense of humor, kindness, and just make me feel like I matter.


More profiles like 209liz
Lodi Single Girls | Dating Lodi
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos