LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161492
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Bardolf


Bardolf

Exciting and Energetic yet Reliable and Solid

  • Exciting and Energetic yet Reliable and Solid
  • Exciting and Energetic yet Reliable and Solid
  • Paris


I am a Man
From Columbia, Maryland, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Speak English, French
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 361150

More about me:
Athletic and Artistic, Adventurous and Articulate. 6 Ft tall, former college boxer. Liberal, active, extrovert who enjoys the performing arts and museums. Playing sports rather than watching, red wine, stinky cheese, movies with great dialogue, smart sexy women and of course dancing.... in Paris. I live in Columbia,MD and work in both Baltimore and DC.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Singing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I seek a slim / athletic and very affectionate playmate to join me in adventures. Exotic is good as long as it is genuine. I would like a companion who enjoys plays, (especially Shakespeare, Wilde) museums, the performing arts and dancing. A belief in liberal politics is a must. Worldly but not jaded and eager to try new things and expose me to her passions. I hope that she will feel the same kind of connection to the ocean that I feel, and like to travel (especially Paris). If this sounds like you take the risk and make me aware of your interest. Let's meet over a glass of wine and explore.


More profiles like Bardolf
Meet Single Men in Baltimore | Meet Singles in Baltimore
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • i am new
  • Open heart, open mind, seeking a friend, a connection and possible  LTR.
  • Im very humbal and open minded spirital
  • Hello
  • looking for love friendship and sex
  • not good at elevator pitches.
  • companionship
  • The HomelessLuver pose. LOL.
  • HotBoy
  • Hello everyone
  • looking for something real
  • Looking For The Right One
  • Shoot it str8
  • please each other
  • You could be my soulmate, just hit me up let's have fun