LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Truegem78


Truegem78

don't overimpress, just be yourself

  • don't overimpress, just be yourself
  • don't overimpress, just be yourself
  • don't overimpress, just be yourself
  • don't overimpress, just be yourself
  • don't overimpress, just be yourself


I am a Man
From Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 361263

More about me:
I'm 36 years old and have spilt custody of my daughter. She is 3 and means the world to me. She has taught me so much about life. Her mother and I are civil and have no drama. I tend to be shy at first but I will open up pretty easy. I try to happy and goofy a lot, for life is to short not to beSmile. I work a full-time and a part-time job, but I always find free time.

Some of my interest are: football, listening to music (I like a lot of music gender, but rock is my fav.). I like going to NFL games and concerts, although it's been awhile since I've done either. I like to be outdoors and indoors. I'm pretty laid back and up for almost anything. I'm a true Gemini. I also like relxing, watching a movie or tv. If you would like to know more, message me Smile

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Truegem78
Lancaster PA Single Guys | Dating Lancaster PA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello everyone
  • Big Heart
  • Hey Girl
  • I am a fun-loving, honest, loyal, and trustworthy man.
  • Just msg me
  • just me
  • Looking for a woman 18-20 willing to have a physical relationship!
  • Im 27 and would like to meet a more mature women to spend some time with.!
  • Just looking to get to a sweetheart...So I can have someone to take care of and spoil :)
  • just me
  • Beauty comes from inside not just outside
  • Looking for friends
  • Lets Talk All Night
  • Hi my name is nick
  • im 24 and single