LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Susan


Susan

Love to chat

  • Susan 8/2014
  • me in the living room 8/2014
  • me and my niece
  • me and my nephew


I am a Woman
From Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 44-59 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 361277

More about me:
Hi, I'm a divorced lady with three children (1 still lives with me). I'm friendly, outgoing, chatty and independent. I'm willing to try almost anything once except maybe jumping out of planes or off bridges! I'm not a sports fanatic (sorry guys) but I do love anything on the water. I'm out of shape now but have been working all summer swimming to start to fix that! Not there yet but well on my way. I'm looking for an honest, good hearted, affectionate, loving guy who is not a couch potato and who does not smoke.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Honest, sincere, trustworthy, NONSMOKER, funny, witty, ACTIVE, romantic or affectionate (not afraid to kiss and hug because I'm a touchy, feely sort of person), intelligent.


More profiles like Susan
Single Woman in Lititz | Lititz Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos