LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

LIVIN


LIVIN

Something catchy

  • Something catchy
  • Something catchy


I am a Man
From Dresden, Tennessee, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Tool and Die Maker
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-42 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 361343

More about me:
I have put some thought into what I have written here. Please read it before sending me a message. I would like to think that I am being messaged because one thinks I may have more to offer than what they see in my photos. I will extend the same courtesy to you.

I'm all about new experiences and seeing new places. Love to travel, especially to the ocean or anywhere close to water. Something about a large body of water that just amplifies the senses. My hobbies include rock concerts and riding my sportbike. Pretty much anything that offers a rush. I do enjoy just kicking back and enjoying a good psychological thriller. I'm a big dork. Fan of Science and Syfy channel. Am full of useless information. I keep in shape, but am by no means a pumped up testosterone freak. I'm pretty laid back, but know what I want. I believe in telling it like it is. I believe in being straight up about anything to anyone and would like my partner to be able to do the same. Not to sound cliche, but communication IS key. Just put it all out there. Want someone who can hold good conversation. Looking for someone who is genuine, above all, and would like someone who shares my interests in taking care of their body. I do like someone with some "substance" to them, physically and mentally. Have some drive. Motivation is a turn-on. I'm very close to my family. I have a four year old young man who lives with me most of the time. I would like to settle down with that special someone now, but whether I find her tomorrow or ten years from now, I'll enjoy whatever life has to offer, all the same, single or not.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Music, Science, Travelling


More profiles like LIVIN
Meet a Man in Dresden | Personal Ads Dresden
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos