LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147655
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

MattD


MattD

Hello from Matt!

  • Matt Darrow 1
  • Matt Darrow 2
  • Matt Darrow 3


I am a Man
From Torrance, California, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Office Worker/Clerk
Speak English, Spanish, Japanese
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 361419

More about me:
I am a writer/worker who enjoys bicycling and music. I speak Spanish and a some Japanese. I like new ideas, books, furthering education and philosophy. I play the guitar and have composed a few songs.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Socialising, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A friendly person?





More profiles like MattD
Meet Guys in Torrance | Torrance Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

What books or web-sites have you found interesting recently?
Aug/26/2014 4:10PM
I have read some modern psychology and social science books. Mostly I like to be immersed in a good work of fiction... :)

People Nearby
  • Interested in casual dating
  • lets..
  • Lets make it happen
  • Me ...
  • carring
  • South bay 9inch
  • Hello
  • Italian Stallion looking for Los Angeles locals only
  • Hey Ladies!! Accepting Applications Now!
  • As of 2014
  • eng.
  • love to love
  • 22 having fun
  • surprise
  • Just another day in paradise!! : )