LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161373
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

IndianJoe46


IndianJoe46

WOULD YOU TAKE A CHANCE ON ME ?

  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?
  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?
  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?
  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?
  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?
  • I'M HERE are you THERE ?


I am a Man
From Ridgefield, Washington, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation DISABLED
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 48-66 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 361489

More about me:
Disabled from accident in oilfield in Alaska . Been in wheelchair now 4 years as legs quit working ... LOL ! Lived my dreams for 20 years in Alaska . Taught mask carving at UAA ( University Alaska Anchorage ) Carved moose & caribou antler , whalebone , ivory , sheep horn , alabaster & soapstone . Commissioned by 2 McDonald's stores to do glass etching . Looking for mature lady 48-66 years old . Honest sincere loving kind . NO DRAMA QUEENS or HEAD GAMES . Looking for LTR . Has sense of humor & likes cuddling & holding hands in public , likes to take walks Very Happy

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
48-66 years old , mature , sense of humor & enjoys simple lifestyle , cuddling & holding hands . Honest , trustworthy , loving , NO GOSSIPING or DRAMA QUEENS & HEAD GAMES NONDRINKERS & NONSMOKERS . Accept me as I am ( wheelchair )


More profiles like IndianJoe46
Ridgefield WA Single Man | Ridgefield WA Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos