LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Sportsgal54


Sportsgal54

Lets talk see what happens!!

  • Lets talk see what happens!!
  • Italian Alps


I am a Woman
From Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation retail sales rep
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 361715

More about me:
I am a hardworker but enjoy having fun,,I like football and University of ky basketball..traveling is also something I enjoy..I am always up for new adventures!!!

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
hope he likes sports..easy to talk to,,no drama!!!


More profiles like Sportsgal54
Single Women in Somerset | Personals Somerset
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos