LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156541
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Ddirene


Ddirene

Keep your heart open, love will always find its way

Name Stephanie
I am a Woman
From Livingston, Texas, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 23-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 361797

More about me:
Howdy!! Names Stephanie. I'm a fun loving Texas girl who loves being out in the country. My passion is to help others, I love kids with everything I have in me. Don't have any of my own but I will one day! I don't like to play games. Don't start talking to me if you aren't serious about wanting to start a relationship. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone that can be my best friend, stand beside me when times get tough and to love me with all their heart. I want something real or nothing at all.

& before you messege me you have to know that I have multiple sclerosis. And I have an aggressive form of it. I have been in a wheelchair unable to walk for 6 months now.. I WILL walk again it will just take some time. I can't drive at the moment but I'm working on getting hand controlls in my car. I am still a normal person, I just move a little slower. So if you can't handle that please don't waste either of our time.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for someone down home, honest and genuine.


More profiles like Ddirene
Single Women Seeking Men in Livingston TX | Livingston TX Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos