LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Diogenes


Diogenes

...and that would be me.

I am a Man
From Leander, Texas, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 54-64 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 362398

More about me:
PLEASE LADIES, If you DO NOT reside in the contiguous United States, don't contact me. I DON'T DO LONG DISTANCE OFFSHORE RELATIONSHIPS.

I don't know If I will find here that which I seek... but I'll know it when I see it.

I have lived in Central Texas since 1980. I've also lived in Illinois, Missouri, Florida, Nevada, California, Tennessee, and Seoul, South Korea.

I consider myself well traveled.

I'm not the average male. Simply put, what you see is what you get.

I'm 5' 11"

My idea of roughing it is a cheap motel with a black and white TV. I don't drink, don't smoke, or use drugs, and prefer small intimate gatherings as opposed to large loud bashes. I have been divorced since 2009 after a 24 year marriage.

I think progressively enough to change with the times, but still value the foundations laid when I was a child. I am not religious, however, I am spiritual. I prefer to focus the more important things in life... home, family, spirituality.

Very slow to anger, I am comfortable within my own skin. I am not materialistic, nor am I a social climber, and I don't live the trophy lifestyle. So if those things really matter to you... look elsewhere. I'm not your guy.

Likes: Good friends, good times, good food, and good music. Watching and listening to thunderstorms. Watching sunrises and sunsets, and moonlit walks with someone special. Drives in the country and road trips. Boot scootin' close. Giving and getting a good massage. Barbecue, a good cheeseburger just the way I like it, thin crust pizza, a good well done steak. Tex Mex. Fried chicken, chicken fried steak with mashed taters n' gravy, Italian, German, and Chinese food. Magic moments and talking about most things with someone special. Dogs & Cats. Old cars and pick-up trucks.

Dislikes: False people, large egos, materialistic people driven by greed, Office Politics, Abuse in any form, and silicon boobs. Liver, caviar, and asparagus

Who I'd like to meet: I'd like to meet a laid back and open-minded woman. Looking for quality. I'm not into head games or drama. I want to meet a woman living in the solution, not the problem. Just looking for good times with good people.

If you want to know anything more about me... ask. But be prepared... You may not expect the answers you are given.

Not looking for a princess or happily ever after. I'm not a Sugar Daddy. Not looking for a Sugar Momma. Just looking for a real woman. How we communicate and treat each other is far more important than looks and material things. Honest communication is paramount. I'm just an average Joe that's lived life's ups and downs and is looking for people not afraid to open up and be honest.

Let's start off slow... build trust and get to know one another before we do a face to face.

I've learned what's important in life. Money, looks, ego, and Facebook ain't it. Three grand essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, someone to love, and something to hope for.

I'll provide a link to view my pictures upon request.

So if you're looking for a friend first, someone who will give you honest feedback, and a guy who is not afraid to show you his soul, that would be me.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Science, Singing, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
We all have had "baggage". It is part of who and what we are. I've dealt with mine and taken steps to not accumulate more. Have you?

I am seeking a woman living life on life's terms. She lives very much in the here and now. Despite what life has thrown at her, she has persevered, facing life with love and humor.

She doesn't need me to complete her, rather she finds that I enhance all that she holds dear, strong, just, and good in life. We engender trust, strength, and honesty from each other. We accept each other for who and what we are, warts and all.

I am looking for the last love of my life. Would that be you?


More profiles like Diogenes
Cute Single Guys in Leander | Leander Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos