LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156546
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Spacecowboy1972


Spacecowboy1972

explorer 4 love

  • explorer 4 love
  • explorer 4 love
  • explorer 4 love
  • explorer 4 love


Name Danny Bernal
I am a Man
From Rialto, California, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation vehicle inspector
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 362416

More about me:
I tend to look out not in. I am foremost interested in the world around me. I'm attracted to a mate who is also intellectually and physically adventurous and interested in dissecting this complex, tangible universe. I particularly like imaginative and theoretical people, a ďmind mate.Ē And I like a partner who is sexual, because I regard sex as an important aspect of a relationship. I have nerves of steel and thrive on the edge.I am also decisive and direct. I'm unconsciously drawn to those who can balance out my highly independent and tough-minded spiritóthose who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Spacecowboy1972
Single Man Seeking Woman in Rialto | Rialto Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos