LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

EASTERNflt1979


EASTERNflt1979

I live alone and rent a clean and roomy efficiency!

  • SwM, 41 in Lancaster. I live alone, seeking a freaky SwF...
  • SwM, 41 in Lancaster. I live alone, seeking a freaky SwF...
  • SwM, 41 in Lancaster. I live alone, seeking a freaky SwF...
  • SwM, 41 in Lancaster. I live alone, seeking a freaky SwF...
  • I kiss long and slowly. I seek the same, in you. Nothing less will suffice!
  • Are you good with your hands? In am. Gimma a fair shot, and I'll prove it!


Name EASTERN
I am a Man
From Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation I work through a temp agency
Speak English, German, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 362652

More about me:
I have no kids, no pets and I have no deadly diseases. Many people have told me that I have a very good sense of humor, and that I also have a very good personality and that I am very easy to talk to.
I also happen to be a very good cook, prepared with clean hands and in a very clean environment.
I am self taught in the area of Commercial Aircraft Design and Drafting. The accuracy of my most technical work is to within 1/100th of an inch FREE-HAND.
Please note...
I am NOT compatible with a totally unaffectionate and u attentive woman. Nor will I settle for such an unpleasant mate. Just as you'll rightfully expect me to be attentive to your needs and desires... be attentive to mine, or I will WALK.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Drawing, Hiking, History, Religion/Spiritual, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Please be a SwF (Single White Female), between the ages of 25, and 50.

> Please be clean, well-kept, polite as I assure you I am as well.

> Please be both kindhearted, easy to talk to, and affectionate.

> I prefer that you live no further than 100 miles from my zip code, of: 17602 (Lancaster, PA, USA)


====!PLEASE Pay Attention!====


I am NOT compatible, w/an unaffectionate woman. If you are unable/unwilling to stomach handling a man who's just as affectionate as he is intelligent, then PLEASE GO AWAY. I am NOT geared to A STRICTLY PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP. I am a REAL man w/REAL feelings, and they MUST be respected in the same fashion that you wish for your feelings and desires to be equally respected. End of story.

I prefer that if you do have kids, that they do not live at home.

I do not mind what your living situation is, just PLEASE DO NOT allow mammy and daddy/your aid worker (if you have any) to make decisions for you, concerning your man. (me in this case) Been there, done that. Be woman enough--AND adult enough to handle your own relationship.

I prefer a woman who knows how to cook, OR who is at least willing to learn how to.

I prefer dating a woman who has a good head on her shoulders. What does that mean? Please know something. Please AT LEAST be a H.S GRADUATE. I ask for nothing else. KNOW SOMETHING. A basic education is important, for a variety of reasons, and I want you to do the right thing, by earning your GED, if you've not already graduated. I earned my GED, and believe me... If I was able to do it, YOU are able to do it.

====Hyperreligious Women====

I do not mind how well-rooted you are on whatever path you're on, but... BUT:

I am NOT seeking, nor am I interested in a woman who uses her religious beliefs to snub and reject my feelings, as a man. I am NOT interested in that behavior. I have both 'been there', and I have 'done that', and I am DONE w/that. I deserve better. Keep in mind that my feelings are just as important as yours, and they WILL be respected,or I WILL blow you off. Treat me the way you want to be treated, in the reverse.

====Communication Skills====

Good communication is KEY to ANY successful relationship. That having been said, I am only seeking a woman who understands the wisdom of that whole concept. Because I'd much rather be alone, than have someone who arrogantly cuts me off, w/out cause. Treat me the way in which you want me, to treat you. And by that same token, sow what you wish to reap.

====Transportation Matters====

I prefer that you drive--and on that one note, PLEASE DRIVE SOMETHING. Drive... A bike... A motor scooter... A pogo-stick... A bus... A truck... A plane... Just drive something. At least know how to use public transportation. I am morbidly SICK TO DEATH of dating transportationally-hobbled and broken women, who are too stunted to DRIVE SOMETHING. No good, unacceptable. DRIVE.

===On The Issue Of Disease===

IF... you are bed-ridden and so badly hobbled and broken to where you are living in an inaccessible place where even I cannot even visit you, I am very sorry for your hard luck, but please, honey... leave me alone. I am NOT a healthcare worker, nor do I get paid like one. If yer THAT stricken and hobbled with disease at the outset/get-go, then you need to be institutionalized. Not tryn'a hook some unsuspecting guy, on a dating site.

====On The Topic of Fetishes====

Do I have fetishes? YES, I do(!) Will I mention them in here--out in the open, in a public blog? Hell, no! But if you ask me privately, I will reveal s-o-m-e of them, to you. One of the fetish groups which I am not now, nor will I EVER oblige to be a part of, is that of the fetish of: Sado-Masachism.

===Whom I Will NOT Date===

I NEVER date ANYONE who is here in the United States on a Temporary Visa. IF... you desire more from me than a basic friendship, YOU WILL be a LEGAL CITIZEN of the United States. PERIOD. Otherwise, you will NOT get some'a THIS, and I am NOT kidding.

Lastly, be honest, be yourself, and PLEASE don't be f-a-k-e-. Thank you so very kindly for your time, and I look forward to your response.


More profiles like EASTERNflt1979
Date Men in Lancaster PA | Speed Dating Lancaster PA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello everyone
  • Big Heart
  • Hey Girl
  • I am a fun-loving, honest, loyal, and trustworthy man.
  • Just msg me
  • just me
  • Looking for a woman 18-20 willing to have a physical relationship!
  • Im 27 and would like to meet a more mature women to spend some time with.!
  • Just looking to get to a sweetheart...So I can have someone to take care of and spoil :)
  • just me
  • Beauty comes from inside not just outside
  • Looking for friends
  • Lets Talk All Night
  • Hi my name is nick
  • im 24 and single