LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Miame


Miame

I enjoy life good or bad

I am a Woman
From Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Caretaker
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-47 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 362818

More about me:
Iam a warm understanding person who makes the best out of any situation.also I'm a mother of two wonderful children. I'm always open to new things..and meeting new people

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Singing, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a man who loves The Lord as well as children someone who loves family life a man who isn't afraid of life and it's challenges someone who I can share my most inner thoughts with


More profiles like Miame
Find Single Girls in Chester | Chester Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos