LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156546
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Jenn7575


Jenn7575

I am not a a space cadet! - And I prefer my 'flakes' frosted in a cereal box.

I am a Woman
From Alburtis, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation SINGLE MOM/College Student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
I look for a man, 39-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 363409

More about me:
If your definition of a strong woman is someone that will bear the brunt of your abuse and carry the bulk of the load, get yourself a donkey. If you think the main concept of love is happiness, I'm up for a few good laughs before walking away. If you think intimacy is arousing the flesh, hail Satan! If you want to 'see inside me', I'll invite you to my next X-ray. Also, if you think sweet talk will work, talk to a dog. If you can decipher this and still approach me, be ready to be seen and be expected to see... Please talk to me. I am better at answering questions in conversation. As far as what I would like in a relationship, I am at the point of what I will accept vs. what I won't accept. PS: If you want to question where I am in my faith, feel free. I know where my loyalties lie. Look wise, my personality matches my body type - well 'rounded'. If you can NOT respect the fact that my children are 11 and one and that they are second shadows, then you would be better off talking to somebody else. If you checked out my employment status, it's listed in caps.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Music, Nature, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
As far as dating goes, I would rather have the person pay attention to me, be able to maintain eye contact, and not answer or show interest in his cell phone. Also, since as a person one tends to put 'the best foot forward' during the dating period, I will be taking this into account according to your personality and dividing it in half.


More profiles like Jenn7575
Alburtis Single Woman | Alburtis Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos