LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Kimba743


Kimba743

Is he out there.

  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.
  • Is he out there.


Name Kim
I am a Woman
From Orlando, Florida, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation manager
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 363427

More about me:
Hi my name is Kim i moved here a year ago for school. I am a student at Le Cordon Bleu cooking school and i also work full time as well. which doesn't leave a whole lot of time to get out there and meet new people. so i thought i would give this a try. I'm a pretty easy going person take life one day at a time I love to cook, and read play video games and Texas holdem i'm a nerd at heart just trying to find her other half. so send me a message and lets get to know each other. Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Poker, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
lets see what happens


More profiles like Kimba743
Find a Girlfriend in Orlando | Orlando Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I am a older woman
  • Talk to me and find out!! 😁
  • Just me
  • Looking for my other half
  • Looking for a genuine connection
  • Country girl
  • I'm looking for a loving boyfriend
  • Beach
  • A lil bit of this and a lil bit of that
  • Christian lady looking for a lifetime mate to serve God with and to do things together the rest of our lives  to share love and happiness companionship honesty
  • Sweetmama
  • No scammers please. Im interested meeting friends or more
  • I'm new here seeing trying this is out.
  • expensive and Addictive like Cocaine
  • never to late