LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149855
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Phoenixfirebp


Phoenixfirebp

Diamond in the Rough

I am a Man
From Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education JD
Occupation Law Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-24 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 363728

More about me:
I'm a pretty simple guy. Like everyone else I have no idea what to put in these things but that's no excuse to leave it blank. So I'll try my best and hope that you'll give me the benefit of the doubt.

I'm a 24 year old law student who moved to Charlotte from California in the summer of 2012. Law school does fill up a lot of my social life but I do still love to get out and meet people. Now then, about me:

I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor

I'm the most loyal friend you can find. If you get to know me, I'll go to the ends of the earth for you, no matter what. I only have 3 modes of loyalty. Either I don't care about you, I'm getting to know you and I'll help you or I care about you and I'll put it all on the line to help you.

I love to travel and see new places. I've seen a fair amount of the United States including Puerto Rico but Mexico aside, I've never been outside the country.

I'd rather spend time with a a few close friends playing a board game over going to a club with people I don't know too well.

I love to read and can't find enough time these days to read more novels.

I'm an introverted extrovert. I'd rather see a movie, go bowling or play a board game with some close friends than go out to a bar with a ton of people I barely know the names of.

I love any animals, especially dogs. My own dog is still back in California living with my parents.

I love sports, especially football and basketball. I'm thrilled anytime I can go see any sports game. After growing up near LA where Lakers tickets cost an arm and a led, Bobcats and Panthers tickets being reasonable is a very nice change of pace.

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Phoenixfirebp
Meet Men in Charlotte | Charlotte Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for one good woman
  • I need a wife
  • Just bored looking fir a friend
  • Decent guy, looking to meet a nice girl
  • Hello let\'s get to know each other.
  • No games looking for honest
  • looking for friends
  • Back to the ol’ drawing board
  • Wants to find someone
  • Freshly divorced after 21 years and ready to mingle
  • Hi ladies
  • Trying something new. Hoping
  • Looking for Lady Luck
  • Be honest
  • Looking for someone fun