LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159665
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Gusty


Gusty

Am single, like watch football, footsal, table tennis, i live in toraja indonesia, Christian, fully humour.

  • this pic has ben taken about 2011, use my soniericsson cellphone set auto-shoot.
  • celebration 100th Bible enter in Toraja. This celebration hold 0n march-July 012


I am a Man
From Makassar, Indonesia
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation part timer job
Speak Indonesian, English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 364226

More about me:
i am single, like to watch football match, table tennis, badminton, i am christian, live in toraja Indonesia, fuuly humour & responsibility. iam born on January 4th 1963, My parents has die. I am 2th of seven brothers. i like to make more friend in this wide world, and share enything, communicate, send message or pics etc.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Religion/Spiritual

About my ideal partner:
Beautiful, Christian, single, have a job, fully rseponsible & matuer mind &willing to remove to Indonesia



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos